Latest Products http://www.ontherocksindia.com Latest Products Mon, 28 Sep 2020 04:34:12 +0530 en-us http://www.ontherocksindia.com Mobile Soda Machine http://www.ontherocksindia.com/mobile-soda-machine-supplier.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/mobile-soda-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the offered lot complies with the stated quality norms, thus check the product quality on several stages. Buyers can stay rest assured for damage-free products from our end as we make use of quality packing material. We also fulfill different packing requirements of the clients such as customized or standard. Soda Fountain Machine http://www.ontherocksindia.com/soda-fountain-machine-manufacturer.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/soda-fountain-machine-manufacturer.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Using only quality raw materials, our entire range of products is manufactured. We make sure that the raw materials we use are thoroughly checked against varied quality parameters. Bulk as well as retail order of the product can be fulfilled by us with ease. In addition, we guarantee to make delivery as per schedule. Stainless Steel Storage Tanks http://www.ontherocksindia.com/stainless-steel-storage-tanks-supplier.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/stainless-steel-storage-tanks-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We lay special emphasis on the packaging so as to ensure damage-free deliveries. For this, we make use of high quality material for wrapping our products. Buyers can stay rest assured about the quality of our products as we check each and every product at diverse stages. Syrup Tanks http://www.ontherocksindia.com/syrup-tanks-supplier.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/syrup-tanks-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the capacious and well-maintained storage unit, we keep a large stock in a safe place to ensure complete safety. This unit also helps us in maintaining high quality standards. Online payment processing that we offer is secure, instant and hassle free. Apart from online payment, we also facilitate payment against purchases through offline mediums. Water Chillers http://www.ontherocksindia.com/water-chillers-manufacturer.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/water-chillers-manufacturer.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials that we source from the trusted vendors are used as input in the production procedure and thus we check them against varied quality parameters before procurement. Known for exceptional product basket containing Water Chillers, we are a reliable name in this sphere.   Water ATM Details : Coin & Card operated Water Dispenser Coin and Smart Card based operation with authentication & RFID card. Card based Recharge facility. Programming password for every customer. Automatic coin scanning system. Total collection reports on unit. 200 ml to 20 Itr dispensing at once Display & report on android app Accepts 1 rs./2rs. /5rs./1 Ors. coins Optional Battery Back-up   Multi coin technology inbuilt : Can insert 2+2+1 instead of only 5rs coin Customer wise card rechage data & balance Ice Cream Making Machine http://www.ontherocksindia.com/ice-cream-making-machine-supplier.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/ice-cream-making-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Ice Cream Making Machine, that we supply, is widely known for its simple structure in linear type, easy installation and maintenance. Our ice cream making machine is highly functional, durable and is varnished with corrosion resistant coatings. CO2 Regulator http://www.ontherocksindia.com/co2-regulator-supplier.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/co2-regulator-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Using only quality raw materials, our entire range of products is manufactured. We make sure that the raw materials we use are thoroughly checked against varied quality parameters. We make sure; our products are produced using top grade materials sourced from reliable vendors only. Commercial RO Plant http://www.ontherocksindia.com/commercial-ro-plant-supplier.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/commercial-ro-plant-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. With the assistance of advanced machines, equipment and quality packing material, we pack the products in safe and rapid manner. In addition, we make sure that the entire lot is checked before dispatch. Refrigerated Countertop Display Cabinet http://www.ontherocksindia.com/refrigerated-countertop-display-cabinet-supplier.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/refrigerated-countertop-display-cabinet-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bulk as well as retail order of the product can be fulfilled by us with ease. In addition, we guarantee to make delivery as per schedule. We source direct as well as indirect raw materials only from the certified vendors present in the market. Our team of quality experts strictly checks the entire range against varied parameters. Ice Candy Making Machine http://www.ontherocksindia.com/ice-candy-making-machine-supplier.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/ice-candy-making-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for delivering the orders within the specified time frame owing to our modern transit facilities. To protect our products from being damaged during transit/ handling, we use industrial grade packaging materials. Furthermore, we ensure the packs are appealing for marketing purposes. Printed Circuit Board http://www.ontherocksindia.com/printed-circuit-board-supplier.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/printed-circuit-board-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired quality auditors who keep a strict check on the quality of the raw materials and also check the inputs against varied quality parameters before procuring them. With the assistance of sophisticated packaging system and adroit professionals, we are able to provide flawless lot of products as we ensure complete safety during packaging. Shrink Packaging Machine http://www.ontherocksindia.com/shrink-packaging-machine-supplier.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/shrink-packaging-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with experienced staff and veteran professional; they make every effort to keep the products safe from external damaging factors, by using finest material for wrapping. This is due to our modern logistic facilities that we are able to meet the delivery deadlines with ease. Softy Making Machine http://www.ontherocksindia.com/softy-making-machine-supplier.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/softy-making-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have cordial relations with the logistic companies that allow us to reach any preferred Kanpur(India) with ease, thus ensuring timely delivery. To protect our products from being damaged during transit/ handling, we use industrial grade packaging materials. Furthermore, we ensure the packs are appealing for marketing purposes. Stainless Steel RO Plant http://www.ontherocksindia.com/stainless-steel-ro-plant-supplier.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/stainless-steel-ro-plant-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With well-connected and substantial warehouse, we arrange the extensive range systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our remarkably superior warehouse system helps us in keeping the range safe until the final send off. Be it online or cash deposit, the financial operations are carried out only under the stern management, supervision of professionals. To make our payment procedures highly secured, we make use of the leading technologies to avoid any fraud. Stick Ice Cream Making Machine http://www.ontherocksindia.com/stick-ice-cream-making-machine-supplier.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/stick-ice-cream-making-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Be it packaging small or large consignments, light or heavy products, we use the finest material to provide cost efficient and sustainable packaging solutions. Our company is well versed with online as well as traditional payment methods. As per requirements of patrons, we can sign an agreement for payment with suitable terms and conditions. Taprite CO2 Regulator http://www.ontherocksindia.com/taprite-co2-regulator-supplier.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/taprite-co2-regulator-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in transparency when it comes to payment of advance or full cost. We provide our patrons with numerous payment options for their convenience and ensure the methods are safe. We work in close coordination with the team members and packaging professionals; they ensure that the products are packed sternly using the finest quality packaging materials. Juice Filling Machine http://www.ontherocksindia.com/juice-filling-machine-supplier.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/juice-filling-machine-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our basic materials, which are used for the production of our finished goods, are cross examined over diverse aspects in order to ensure its excellent quality. The checking is done by our experts. We are trusted for the timely delivery of orders as we are assisted by the modern transportation facilities. Semi Automatic Soda Bottle Filling Machine http://www.ontherocksindia.com/semi-automatic-soda-bottle-filling-machine-supplier.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/semi-automatic-soda-bottle-filling-machine-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The assistance of our experienced quality analyst guarantees us that we make use of quality raw materials for the production of our entire range. Therefore, our buyers enjoy flawless products. We have with us a well-maintained and capacious storage unit that is facilitated by advanced and automated warehousing system, which is operated and supervised by experts only. Automatic Bottling Plant http://www.ontherocksindia.com/automatic-bottling-plant-supplier.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/automatic-bottling-plant-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Be it online or cash deposit, the financial operations are carried out only under the stern management, supervision of professionals. To make our payment procedures highly secured, we make use of the leading technologies to avoid any fraud. We are working with highly experienced packaging experts and they make every endeavor to meet the personalized and standard requirements of the clients. We sternly make our product safe from external factors. Pan Fry Ice Cream Making Machine http://www.ontherocksindia.com/pan-fry-ice-cream-making-machine-supplier.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/pan-fry-ice-cream-making-machine-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of quality packaging material, we pack the entire lot in a safe manner ensuring zero damage at buyer's end. The packing procedure is conducted under the guidance of experts. We can carry out excellent supply chain management, as we have an ultramodern warehouse and the latest inventory control systems. Both help us meet bulk requirements and save us from stock out situations. Soft Drink Bottling Plants http://www.ontherocksindia.com/soft-drink-bottling-plants-supplier.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/soft-drink-bottling-plants-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are trusted for the timely delivery of orders as we are assisted by the modern transportation facilities. As we know the value of quality raw materials, we source them only from dependable vendors. By applying such inputs, we make sure that our finished goods remain flawless. Water ATM Machine http://www.ontherocksindia.com/water-atm-machine.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/water-atm-machine.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Vending ATM Controllers http://www.ontherocksindia.com/water-vending-atm-controllers.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/water-vending-atm-controllers.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Modular Kitchen http://www.ontherocksindia.com/stainless-steel-modular-kitchen.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/stainless-steel-modular-kitchen.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dosing Pump http://www.ontherocksindia.com/dosing-pump.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/dosing-pump.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deals in apollo favours: Cola Clear lemon Apple Pineapple Green apple Strawberry Blueberry Masala soda Fruit beer Mango Litchi Kiwi Lime lemon Orange Jaljeera etc  Swimming Pool Filter http://www.ontherocksindia.com/swimming-pool-filter.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/swimming-pool-filter.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All types of swimming pool filter : Vessels  Membranes  Dosing pumps Water controls Rota meters High pressure pumps etc Refrigerated Cake Display Counter http://www.ontherocksindia.com/refrigerated-cake-display-counter.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/refrigerated-cake-display-counter.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aquatm Water Vending Machine http://www.ontherocksindia.com/aquatm-water-vending-machine.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/aquatm-water-vending-machine.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coin Operated Water ATM Machine http://www.ontherocksindia.com/coin-operated-water-atm-machine.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/coin-operated-water-atm-machine.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Card Operated Water ATM Machine http://www.ontherocksindia.com/smart-card-operated-water-atm-machine.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/smart-card-operated-water-atm-machine.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coin and Card Operated Water ATM Machine http://www.ontherocksindia.com/coin-and-card-operated-water-atm-machine.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/coin-and-card-operated-water-atm-machine.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Insulated Water Tank http://www.ontherocksindia.com/stainless-steel-insulated-water-tank.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/stainless-steel-insulated-water-tank.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Purifier Canopy http://www.ontherocksindia.com/water-purifier-canopy.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/water-purifier-canopy.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Cabin out-look R.O. purifier in-built Chilled/Normal Water Mobile Water Vending Machine http://www.ontherocksindia.com/mobile-water-vending-machine.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/mobile-water-vending-machine.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Normal Water Vending ATM Controller http://www.ontherocksindia.com/normal-water-vending-atm-controller.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/normal-water-vending-atm-controller.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Fresh, hard and chilled soda producing machine. Multiple numbers of flavours variations at a time. Temperature showing automatically cut-off technology inbuilt.  Normal and Cold Water Vending ATM Controller http://www.ontherocksindia.com/normal-and-cold-water-vending-atm-controller.htm http://www.ontherocksindia.com/normal-and-cold-water-vending-atm-controller.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Completely Assembled Ready to install Machine Externally Connected 2x SV, lx Flow Sensor and lx Level Sensor(Not Included) 6 Options for Water Quantity Selection Local vending or High Pressure Vending via relay output 12V Battery Backup (Battery Excluded) Internal Memory Storage for Past Vending Log Multi Coin Vending Multi Coin Acceptor with High Accuracy Easy to Configure via 16x2 LCD & Keypad Non Resettable Totalizer Card Vending Card Add/Recharge/Replace Options User Data Storage into SD Card supported upto 8GB Easy to Configure via 20x4 LCD & Keypad Selection for Normal & Cold Water Totalizer for each card and Cumulative Total GSM Option Available for Online Monitoring Multi Coin & Card Vending Card Add/Recharge/Replace Options Multiple Coins can be Set in Coin Acceptor User Data Storage into SD Card supported upto 8GB Easy to Configure via 20x4 LCD & Keypad Selection for Normal & Cold Water Totalizer for Card/Coin and Cumulative Total GSM Option Available for Online Monitoring